Sångtexter.

Nu skall jag lägga in några sångtexter & delar av sångtexter. Jag vet, kommer riktigt snart ångra mig, men ni är de ändå som fått se dem. Så, känn er speciella ;D

Nr. 1 - Skriven idag - Namnlös

What have I done wrong,

why am I here?

Why is he gone,

and why do I have to fear?


Why did he leave me,

standing in the rain?

And why did I have to be,

the one to take all this pain?


Then you came around,

made me feel fine.

Ooh, what a good friend I found,

and you are all mine.



Nr. 2 - Skriven någon gång i år - WE

1.

I were looking at you, you were looking at me,

it felt like it was ment to be, just we.

I thought you could be the perfect man,

and to be shown with you wouldn´t be a scam.


Ref.

Love is a game for you and me,

love is a way to show them how we feel.

It makes us realize that our destiny,

has decided that, we are ment to be we.


2.

We were young, and we were stupid,

that day, I belived in Cupid,

it was wrong, so wrong,

I should have known that it won´t last for long.


Ref.

Love is a game for you and me,

love is way to show them how we feel.

It makes us realize that our destiny,

has decided we are ment to, ment to be, we.


3.

Now I see, you´re looking at her,

I understand, you have a new girl, 

She looks back at you, doesn´t realize that one day she,

will be forgotten,  just like meeeeeeee.


Ref. 2

Love is a game for you and me (Not anymore!),

Love is a way to show them how we feel.

It makes us realize that our destiny,

Has decided that there´s no you and me,

It has decided, there will be no "we".


Nr. 3 - Skriven i Juni - 08 - OBS! Har ännu inte kommit på någon fortsättning, men det är under arbete.

To say that I care
would be a lie,
so spread your own wings
and learn to fly,
on your own


Det skulle kunna bli en refräng.     

                 


Nu vill jag höra vad ni tycker! Ärligt då, jag är ännu bara 13 så jag har ju tid att utvecklas. Men det är bara något jag heller aldrig blir, voivoi.

Puss ♥

//Ida

 


Do what you want to do, write me a comment ♥
Postat av: Ika

Hihi min idé <3 :D <3

2008-07-18 @ 23:56:38
Postat av: Anonym

riktigt fina texter tycker jag :)

2008-07-19 @ 03:16:29
Postat av: Annie

UUh, dom e sjukt bra :D 3:an å 2:an va bäst<3

2008-07-19 @ 10:12:32
URL: http://ichbinannie.blogg.se/
Postat av: ida

Fina texter:D

2008-07-19 @ 14:34:01
URL: http://idaathoor.blogg.se/

Skriv en kommentar till mig

Sötnosen heter ♥:
Kom ihåg Mig?

Din e-postadress: (publiceras icke!)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentaren din :

Trackback
RSS 2.0
© www.missfrizzy.blogg.se